Setting the Retail Stage: How Lighting  Moves Merchandise

Reserve your spot today!

LIVE WEBINAR ON ENCOURAGING SALES WITH LIGHTING

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

REGISTER NOW

BILL PLAGEMAN
VP of Marketing and Product Development, Amerlux

With more than 20 years of lighting industry experience, Bill has created successful lighting programs in the specification and national account segments of the market. Bill works closely with product development managers to expand an extensive line of interior and exterior lighting solutions. 

Amerlux, an award-winning design-and-manufacture lighting company, has a portfolio that includes innovative interior and exterior lighting products that deliver striking aesthetics and rich performance through advanced engineering.

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM ET
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM CT
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM MT
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM PT

Set the atmosphere and shape how customers evaluate and buy merchandise

Presented by

How color temperature sways shoppers’ emotions

What color rendering is and 
how it showcases merchandise

How lighting impacts retail 

High-level tips for ideal retail lighting

When to use full gamut LEDs and 
standard LEDs

Learn how to leverage your lighting design to influence a customer’s mood, direct them to key merchandise and affect how they perceive a brand.

Setting the retail state: How lighting helps move merchandise

Live webinar on encouraging sales with lighting:

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

12:00 PM ET   |   11:00 AM CT   |   10:00 AM MT   |   9:00 AM PT

AIA/CES Certified 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

12:00 PM ET

11:00 AM CT

10:00 AM MT

9:00 AM PT

AIA/CES Certified 

© 2020 Amerlux®, LLC. All rights reserved.

AIA credit – 1 CE LU/HSW